Officers

2014 Officers

President and Assembly Delegate
Anne McMillin, APR
University of Nevada School of Medicine
775.427.9377
amcmillin@medicine.nevada.edu

President-Elect and Ethics Officer
Jane Holman, APR
Nevada Health Information Exchange
775.815.4121
mjholman@icloud.com

Vice President of Administration
Dean Schermerhorn
Concise Communications
775.848.1867
dean.scribe@gmail.com

Vice President of Communications
Open position. If interested, please email prsareno@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance
April Conway, APR
Nevada Air National Guard
775.376.4642
April.conway@ang.af.mil

Vice President of Membership 
Alison Gaulden
Reynolds School of Journalism, University of Nevada, Reno
775.233.3298
gauldena@unr.edu

Co-Vice President of Programming
Ashley Brune, MA
Ashley Brune Communications
775.291.2307
ashleybrune@gmail.com

Co-Vice President of Programming
Frankie Vigil, APR
Bauserman Group
775.636.1255
frankie@bausermangroup.com

Co-Director of Professional Development
Alexia Bratiotis, APR
The Summit / Bayer Properties
775.223.9983
abratiotis@bayerproperties.com

Co-Director of Professional Development
Natalie Brown, APR
Wells Fargo Bank
775.770.4585
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com

Director of Annual Awards
Amanda Horn
Nevada Museum of Art
775.636.2567
amandathiebaudhorn@gmail.com

Director of Judging
Natalie Savidge
University of Nevada, Reno
775.336.9923
nsavidge@unr.edu

Director of Student Relations
Rachel Gattuso
775.336.9453
rgattuso@gmail.com